• Reviews for Hannah Cortese

    Jamie M

    August 11, 2019

    Hannah worked to explain every detail of the process to us throughout our experience working with her. She made sure we got the best deal for our mortgage and that we had the best representation to ensure our paperwork was perfect and ready to go when we needed it. She worked during her vacation so that our close date would not change and that everything went smoothly! I highly recommend anyone utilizing Hannah’s skills as she is knowledgeable, kind, caring, and thorough!

  • Reviews for Hannah Cortese

    Lenai R

    August 10, 2019

    Hannah was amazing! She was always available and eager to help us in any way possible. She was always professional and pleasant. She will definitely work with you to make your dreams come true!!

  • Reviews for Hannah Cortese

    Christine R

    June 10, 2019

    Hannah is a true Professional. She answered questions with clarity and always kept me posted of the process and progress of my mortgage. It was a pleasure to work with her.

  • Reviews for Hannah Cortese

    Nicole C

    June 3, 2019

    Hannah was excellent to work with! She was always available, quick to respond to my questions, and handled every situation that arose. This process was painless and easy thanks to Hannah and her team!

  • Reviews for Hannah Cortese

    Ricardo S

    January 30, 2019

    Hannah was the best, from day one got the ball rolling and was on the ball everyday after that, very professional and quick to respond to any questions we had, I definitely recommend Hannah to anyone purchasing a house, Hannah is definitely on her A game

  • Reviews for Hannah Cortese

    Andrea S

    January 27, 2019

    Hannah was fantastic to work with! She responding quickly and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend her to everyone! Thank you for everything Hannah!!

  • Reviews for Hannah Cortese

    John H

    December 18, 2018

    Hannah is a true professional she understands how aggravating you can be for the people applying for a mortgage. She was very thorough and making sure I understood exactly what I needed so I wouldn't get things for her that she really didn't need. She kept in constant contact throughout the whole ordeal I was very impressed with her professionalism and ability to keep in constant contact with a great demeanor. She is truly a people person that understands what it means to be nice. Sincerely Jack

  • Reviews for Hannah Cortese

    Fernando D

    September 14, 2018

    Hannah honestly went SO far above and beyond for us and my parents during the entire process. She was so well versed in all of the various options that we considered, knew when to pull in certain experts regarding certain topics, got back to us quickly, was completely organized, etc. My whole family and I were so impressed with her and just wanted you to know. She is definitely AMAZING at her job and I hope she has continued success at your firm.